Saturday 25 June 2022

Mixed A team Matches.

Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away
Wed 29th Sep 2021 8:00 PM MIXEDA Brackley Town Mixed B Winchester House H
Wed 13th Oct 2021 8:00 PM MIXEDA Brackley Town Mixed B Winchester House A
Wed 27th Oct 2021 8:00 PM MIXEDA Cramic B Winchester House H
Fri 19th Nov 2021 7:30 PM MIXEDA BicesterA Bicester Leisure Centre A
Wed 8th Dec 2021 8:00 PM MIXEDA Cramic A Winchester House H
Tue 21st Dec 2021 7:30 PM MIXEDA Marlborough Mixed A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 19th Jan 2022 7:15 PM MIXEDA Cramic Mixed B North Oxfordshire Academy A
Wed 9th Feb 2022 7:15 PM MIXEDA Cramic Mixed A North Oxfordshire Academy A
Wed 9th Mar 2022 8:00 PM MIXEDA Bicester Mixed Winchester House H
Wed 13th Apr 2022 8:00 PM MIXEDA Marlborough Mixed A Winchester House H