Saturday 25 June 2022

Mens Matches.

Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away Played Won/Lost
Wed 6th Oct 2021 8:00 PM MENSA Brackley Town B Winchester House H
Wed 20th Oct 2021 8:00 PM MENSA Brackley Town Mens B Winchester House A
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 7:30 PM MENSA BicesterA Bicester Leisure Centre A
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 7:15 PM MENSA CramicA North Oxfordshire Academy A
Wed 17th Nov 2021 8:00 PM MENSA Marlborough A Winchester House H
Wed 24th Nov 2021 8:00 PM MENSA Feathers A Winchester House H
Wed 1st Dec 2021 7:30 PM MENSA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 26th Jan 2022 8:00 PM MENSA Cramic Mens Winchester House H
Tue 1st Feb 2022 7:30 PM MENSA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 16th Mar 2022 8:00 PM MENSA BicesterA Winchester House H
Tue 22nd Mar 2022 7:30 PM MENSA Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 6th Apr 2022 8:00 PM MENSA Marlborough B Winchester House H