Tuesday 18 May 2021

Badminton Matches.

The current season started 2019-09-01 and ends 2020-05-31.
Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away
Tue 10th Sep 2019 7:30 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 11th Sep 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDB Brackley Town C Winchester House H
Wed 11th Sep 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Brackley Town B Winchester House A
Mon 16th Sep 2019 8:00 PM MENSC Brackley Town B Winchester House A
Mon 16th Sep 2019 8:00 PM MENSB Brackley Town C Winchester House H
Wed 18th Sep 2019 7:15 PM LADIESB Cramic B North Oxfordshire Academy A
Fri 20th Sep 2019 7:30 PM MENSA BicesterA Bicester Leisure Centre A
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDB Brackley Town C Winchester House A
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Brackley Town B Winchester House H
Wed 25th Sep 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 30th Sep 2019 8:00 PM MENSC Brackley Town B Winchester House H
Mon 30th Sep 2019 8:00 PM MENSB Brackley Town C Winchester House A
Tue 1st Oct 2019 7:30 PM MENSA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 7:15 PM LADIESB Cramic B North Oxfordshire Academy A
Fri 4th Oct 2019 7:30 PM LADIESA Bicester Bicester Leisure Centre A
Mon 7th Oct 2019 8:00 PM MENSB Deddington A Winchester House H
Mon 7th Oct 2019 8:00 PM MENSC Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 14th Oct 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Marlborough C Winchester House H
Mon 14th Oct 2019 8:00 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Winchester House H
Tue 15th Oct 2019 7:30 PM MENSC Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 16th Oct 2019 7:15 PM MIXEDB Cramic C North Oxfordshire Academy A
Sat 19th Oct 2019 8:00 PM LADIESB Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 21st Oct 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDA Cramic A Winchester House H
Mon 21st Oct 2019 8:00 PM MENSC Marlborough C Winchester House H
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 7:30 PM LADIESB Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 7:00 PM MENSB Deddington A Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Fri 25th Oct 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDB Bicester Bicester Leisure Centre A
Mon 28th Oct 2019 8:00 PM MENSB Marlborough B Winchester House H
Tue 29th Oct 2019 7:30 PM MENSC Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 4th Nov 2019 8:00 PM LADIESA Feathers A Winchester House H
Mon 4th Nov 2019 8:00 PM MENSC Deddington A Winchester House H
Tue 5th Nov 2019 7:30 PM MENSB Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Fri 8th Nov 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDC Bicester Bicester Leisure Centre A
Mon 11th Nov 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDA Marlborough A Winchester House H
Mon 11th Nov 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDB Marlborough C Winchester House H
Tue 12th Nov 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDC Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 13th Nov 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDA Feathers B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 18th Nov 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDB Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 18th Nov 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDA Cramic B Winchester House H
Tue 19th Nov 2019 7:30 PM MENSB Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 20th Nov 2019 7:00 PM MENSC Deddington A Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Mon 25th Nov 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 25th Nov 2019 8:00 PM LADIESA Bicester Winchester House H
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 8:00 PM MENSB Marlborough C Winchester House H
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 8:00 PM MENSA Marlborough A Winchester House H
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDB Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 4th Dec 2019 7:15 PM MIXEDC Cramic C North Oxfordshire Academy A
Wed 4th Dec 2019 7:30 PM MENSA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 9th Dec 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDB Bicester Winchester House H
Mon 9th Dec 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Deddington A Winchester House H
Tue 10th Dec 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Tue 17th Dec 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDB Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 6th Jan 2020 8:00 PM LADIESB Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 6th Jan 2020 8:00 PM MENSA BicesterA Winchester House H
Tue 7th Jan 2020 7:30 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 13th Jan 2020 8:00 PM LADIESB Cramic B Winchester House H
Mon 13th Jan 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDB Deddington A Winchester House H
Mon 20th Jan 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDA Feathers B Winchester House H
Mon 20th Jan 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDC Cramic C Winchester House H
Wed 29th Jan 2020 7:30 PM LADIESA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 8:00 PM LADIESA Cramic A Winchester House H
Mon 10th Feb 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDA Feathers A Winchester House H
Mon 10th Feb 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDC Bicester Winchester House H
Tue 18th Feb 2020 7:30 PM MIXEDC Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Thu 20th Feb 2020 8:00 PM MENSA CramicA Winchester House H
Wed 26th Feb 2020 7:00 PM MIXEDC Deddington A Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Wed 26th Feb 2020 7:15 PM MIXEDA Cramic A North Oxfordshire Academy A
Mon 9th Mar 2020 8:00 PM MENSA Feathers A Winchester House H
Wed 18th Mar 2020 7:15 PM LADIESA Cramic A North Oxfordshire Academy A
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDB Cramic C Winchester House H
Wed 25th Mar 2020 7:15 PM MENSA CramicA North Oxfordshire Academy A
Wed 1st Apr 2020 7:15 PM MIXEDA Cramic B North Oxfordshire Academy A
Wed 8th Apr 2020 7:00 PM MIXEDB Deddington A Windmill Centre - Deddington A