Thursday 23 January 2020

Mixed C team Matches.

Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away Played Won/Lost
Wed 11th Sep 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Brackley Town B Winchester House A
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Brackley Town B Winchester House H
Mon 14th Oct 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Marlborough C Winchester House H
Fri 8th Nov 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDC Bicester Bicester Leisure Centre A
Tue 12th Nov 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDC Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 25th Nov 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Marlborough B Winchester House H
Wed 4th Dec 2019 7:15 PM MIXEDC Cramic C North Oxfordshire Academy A
Mon 9th Dec 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDC Deddington A Winchester House H
Mon 20th Jan 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDC Cramic C Winchester House H
Mon 10th Feb 2020 8:00 PM MIXEDC Bicester Winchester House H
Tue 18th Feb 2020 7:30 PM MIXEDC Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 26th Feb 2020 7:00 PM MIXEDC Deddington A Windmill Centre - Deddington A