Tuesday 23 July 2019

Mixed B team Matches.

Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away Played Won/Lost
Wed 26th Sep 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Brackley Town C Winchester House H P W
Mon 1st Oct 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Brackley Town C Winchester House A P W
Mon 15th Oct 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Marlborough C Winchester House H P W
Mon 12th Nov 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Cramic B Winchester House H P W
Wed 28th Nov 2018 7:15 PM MIXEDB Cramic C North Oxfordshire Academy A P W
Wed 5th Dec 2018 7:00 PM MIXEDB Deddington A Windmill Centre - Deddington A P L
Mon 10th Dec 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Marlborough B Winchester House H P W
Mon 7th Jan 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDB Cramic C Winchester House H P W
Mon 14th Jan 2019 8:00 PM MIXEDB Deddington A Winchester House H P W
Tue 26th Feb 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDB Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A P W
Tue 19th Mar 2019 7:30 PM MIXEDB Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A P W
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 7:15 PM MIXEDB Cramic B North Oxfordshire Academy A P W