Saturday 19 September 2020

Ladies A Team Matches.

Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away Played Won/Lost
Tue 10th Sep 2019 7:30 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Fri 4th Oct 2019 7:30 PM LADIESA Bicester Bicester Leisure Centre A
Mon 14th Oct 2019 8:00 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Winchester House H
Mon 4th Nov 2019 8:00 PM LADIESA Feathers A Winchester House H
Mon 25th Nov 2019 8:00 PM LADIESA Bicester Winchester House H
Tue 7th Jan 2020 7:30 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 29th Jan 2020 7:30 PM LADIESA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 8:00 PM LADIESA Cramic A Winchester House H
Wed 18th Mar 2020 7:15 PM LADIESA Cramic A North Oxfordshire Academy A