Saturday 16 December 2017

Mens A team Matches.

Mens Division 1

Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away Played Won/Lost
Fri 15th Sep 2017 7:30 PM MENSA BicesterA Bicester Leisure Centre A
Tue 14th Nov 2017 7:30 PM MENSA Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 20th Nov 2017 8:00 PM MENSA CramicA Winchester House H
Mon 15th Jan 2018 8:00 PM MENSA Feathers A Winchester House H
Wed 24th Jan 2018 8:00 PM MENSA Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 5th Feb 2018 8:00 PM MENSA BicesterA Winchester House H
Tue 20th Feb 2018 7:30 PM MENSA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 7th Mar 2018 7:30 PM MENSA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 28th Mar 2018 7:15 PM MENSA CramicA North Oxfordshire Academy A
Mon 9th Apr 2018 8:00 PM MENSA Marlborough A Winchester House H