Saturday 16 December 2017

Badminton Matches.

Date Time Team Club Venue Home/Away
Mon 11th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Mixed C Brackley Town B Winchester House A
Mon 11th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Mixed B Brackley Town C Winchester House H
Fri 15th Sep 2017 7:30 PM MENSA BicesterA Bicester Leisure Centre A
Mon 18th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ladies B Brackley Town A Winchester House H
Mon 18th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ladies A Brackley Town B Winchester House A
Wed 20th Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ladies B Deddington Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Mon 25th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Mixed A BicesterA Winchester House H
Mon 25th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Mixed C Deddington B Winchester House H
Wed 27th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Mixed C Brackley Town B Winchester House H
Wed 27th Sep 2017 8:00 PM Mixed B Brackley Town C Winchester House A
Wed 4th Oct 2017 7:15 PM Mixed C Cramic C North Oxfordshire Academy A
Mon 9th Oct 2017 8:00 PM Mixed A Feathers B Winchester House H
Tue 10th Oct 2017 7:30 PM Mixed C Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 11th Oct 2017 8:00 PM Ladies B Brackley Town A Winchester House A
Wed 11th Oct 2017 8:00 PM Ladies A Brackley Town B Winchester House H
Mon 16th Oct 2017 8:00 PM MENSB Deddington A Winchester House H
Tue 17th Oct 2017 7:30 PM Ladies A Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 8:00 PM MENSB Marlborough C Winchester House H
Tue 24th Oct 2017 7:30 PM LADIESB Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 30th Oct 2017 8:00 PM KOC Feathers Winchester House H
Wed 1st Nov 2017 7:15 PM MIXEDA Cramic A North Oxfordshire Academy A
Mon 6th Nov 2017 8:00 PM MIXEDC Cramic C Winchester House H
Wed 8th Nov 2017 8:00 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Winchester House H
Mon 13th Nov 2017 8:00 PM LADIESB Marlborough A Winchester House H
Tue 14th Nov 2017 7:30 PM MENSA Marlborough B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 20th Nov 2017 8:00 PM MENSA CramicA Winchester House H
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 7:30 PM MIXEDA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 27th Nov 2017 7:00 PM MENSB Deddington A Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Wed 29th Nov 2017 7:30 PM MENSB North Cotswold A Chipping Norton Leisure Centre A
Tue 5th Dec 2017 7:30 PM MIXEDB Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 6th Dec 2017 8:00 PM MENSB North Cotswold B Winchester House H
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Deddington B Winchester House H
Wed 10th Jan 2018 7:15 PM MIXEDB Cramic C North Oxfordshire Academy A
Mon 15th Jan 2018 8:00 PM MENSA Feathers A Winchester House H
Wed 17th Jan 2018 8:00 PM LADIESA Deddington Winchester House H
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 8:00 PM LADIESB Deddington Winchester House H
Tue 23rd Jan 2018 7:30 PM MENSB Marlborough C Blessed George Napier School A
Tue 23rd Jan 2018 7:30 PM LADIESA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 24th Jan 2018 8:00 PM MENSA Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 29th Jan 2018 7:30 PM MIXEDA BicesterA Bicester Leisure Centre A
Mon 5th Feb 2018 8:00 PM MENSA BicesterA Winchester House H
Tue 6th Feb 2018 7:30 PM LADIESB Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Wed 7th Feb 2018 7:30 PM MENSB North Cotswold B Chipping Norton Leisure Centre A
Wed 14th Feb 2018 7:30 PM MIXEDA Feathers B Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 19th Feb 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDC Marlborough C Winchester House H
Tue 20th Feb 2018 7:30 PM MENSA Marlborough A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 26th Feb 2018 7:00 PM MIXEDB Deddington B Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Mon 26th Feb 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDA Cramic A Winchester House H
Mon 5th Mar 2018 8:00 PM LADIESA Marlborough B Winchester House H
Wed 7th Mar 2018 7:30 PM MENSA Feathers A Blessed George Napier School A
Mon 12th Mar 2018 8:00 PM MENSB North Cotswold A Winchester House H
Mon 19th Mar 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Cramic C Winchester House H
Wed 21st Mar 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDB Marlborough C Winchester House H
Mon 26th Mar 2018 8:00 PM MIXEDA Feathers A Winchester House H
Wed 28th Mar 2018 7:15 PM MENSA CramicA North Oxfordshire Academy A
Wed 4th Apr 2018 8:00 PM LADIESB Marlborough B Winchester House H
Mon 9th Apr 2018 8:00 PM MENSA Marlborough A Winchester House H
Mon 16th Apr 2018 12:00 AM LADIESA Deddington Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Wed 18th Apr 2018 7:00 PM MIXEDC Deddington B Windmill Centre - Deddington A
Current Year:2017